I WANT A MAN

image

ADEBUKOLA 
I want a man whose royalty is
rooted in God, I want a man I can be proud enough to call
‘my crown!
I want a man who despite being a king is
humble enough to have the heart of a servant.

I want a man I can call my own! A man I am proud of! I
want a man of integrity.

I want a man whose words I can go to bed on

I want a man who will protect me

I want a man
that will not want me to compromise my virtue in order to
satisfy his lust during courtship.

I want a man
that will be my head and not my headache

I want a man who will love me properly, accept me as I am,
nurture me, and commit to my spiritual development.

I want a man that will stand by me in the Labour room.

The hands of Zerubabbel started it. It ought to complete it!, 

I want a man I can vouch for

I want a man that will love me only and no one

I want a man that is thinking of me all the time….

I want a man, not a boy.

I want a man that will not bring another to our matrimonial home..

I want a man who fears God so much and will not
desecrate our marital covenant because of lust.

I want a man that will rather die than become adulterous….

I want a man that will respect the covenant and will not throw our home into untold chaos and havoc by his actions…

I want a man that can zip up

I want a man in the house that will usher me into peace
when I am not around.

I want a man in the house that the house-help is safe with

I want a man that have self-control…

I want a man that can lay hands on me and bless me.

I want a man that I can rely on emotionally.

I want a man whose shoulder I can lean on

I want a man that will lead our family to God (bishop)

I want a leader in the house

I want a man who will make
my heart bless him and not make my heart bleed at his
appearance.

I want a man that will make my heart to be filled with thanks and not tears.

I want man that will make
me be at rest and not under duress.

I want a man that will
make me his queen and not his doormat!

I want friend, confidant and companion not a competitor.

Leave a Reply

