MY ADVENTURE AS A PLAYER-EPISODE 18

I don’t know if anybody is following this story so far, sorry for the short updates. I appreciate my followers. Please don’t be a ghost reader, kindly drop your comments to appreciate or criticize the work. Thanks (CEO)

image

I woke up something around 5am, behind me was unclad T. Ben. was tempted to start over again, but the second mind told me to quickly dressed up in other not to ruin my plans. I rushed into the rest room and discharged my bladder.

I dashed out from her house early in the morning, and fortunate for me I saw a direct cab to my hostel. I switched on my phone immediately I got to my room. I on the data and put it on the reading table so that the embedded messages delivered.

I performed my morning routine and took a cool bath. I make sure the door was locked and I placed a call to my roommate to inform him the situation on ground. I summarized every part of the story and ho I seized the opportunity to distract the attention of my school mother and jummy from me for the main time my girlfriend will be around. He quickly grabbed the statistics and told me he will be home any moment.

On net surfing, I  ignored some conversations but only read the most relevant of all,
Do u remember aminat? That funaab girl, she also sent me  message and order me to return her message and to tell her when she can pay me a visit . I also stumbled on my woman message.

She also sent series of messages, preaching for me about some stuffs, she was been afraid because she was a virgin, so she was scared to come over. I called and and promised her, there won’t be problem. Before sleep carried me away.

One thought on “MY ADVENTURE AS A PLAYER-EPISODE 18

  1. I aam surfe tis ppst has tkuched alll thhe internet viewers, iits rewlly really nice
    article oon buildig uup neww blog. It iss approoriate time tto make some planbs ffor thee future aand itt iss timee tto
    bee happy. I’ve read this pos andd iif I could I wish tto siggest
    you some intresting thngs orr advice. Maybe you coiuld
    wrute nxt articles referrig to thiis article. I wish tto reaqd moe things aboiut
    it! I neewd too tto thajk youu foor ths giod read!!
    I certainly emjoyed evesry liittle bbit
    oof it. I have ggot youu book-marked tto look aat neew thijngs
    yoou http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

