THE CHURCH ACCOUNTANT SEASON 2 EPISODE 15

Few days later when I got to the office, I
realized that the Head Pastor was back. I went straight to his office

image

Me: good morning sir. How was your trip?

Head Pastor: Accountant….well my trip was fine o. na wa for you. Call you no fit call. But if na your madam na so so call you go dey do
We both laughed.

Me: but sir there is an issue

Head Pastor: (perplexed) what is the issue?

Me: like you narrated in the dream, my wife has left the house

Head Pastor: Jesus!!! When did that happened.

Me: the very day you left for the conference sir.

Head Pastor: hmmm… well give me her number When he called her she picked it

Iyoaye: who is speaking please

Head Pastor: Mrs. Ajidara, this is the Head
Pastor of your church

Iyoaye: (coldly) Daddy good afternoon

HP: good afternoon. Your husband reported you to me that you left the house for him

Iyoaye: Daddy, if not for the sake that you are a pastor, I would have ended the call. The man is a good for nothing sack.

HP: where are you now?

Iyoaye: I am at Ajaokuta.

HP: ok. I will talk to your husband.

After the call ended, the HP turned to me

HP: Accountant, what is going on in your
family?

Me: Daddy, to be candid, I can not say that this is the situation.

HP: I am sorry Accountant. I have to report you to the Church Board and DISCOM

Me: (mogbe) Daddy, ko ti de gbogbo level yen
sir.

HP: for your wife to have said such, it means
you are hiding some skeleton in your cupboard.

I was scared because, the fear of DISCOM in the Church is the beginning of Wisdom.

After I left Pastor’s office, I called Pst. Mattkelly to come to my office.

Me: Pst. Mattkelly, wahala dey o

Pst. Mattkelly: you don give another woman
belle?

Me: (hissed) Pst. it is not that. The case
between my wife and I has escalated to the
table of the Head Pastor.

He called her and she made some terrible allegations at me

Pst. Mattkelly: is that why you are scared?

Me: na so my brother.

Pst Mattkelly: don’t worry I will speak with him baaaaaaaad boy.

Me: emi baaad boy ke? Anyway sha it’s ok (Pst.vMattkelly leaves)

As soon as he left, I started thinking on what to do, which submission I will make when a call came in to my phone

Caller: is that Mr. Ajidara?

Me: yes. But who am I speaking with

Caller: this is Alhaji Kashim Omoveghae

Me: ok….good day sir. How may I help you

Alhaji Omoveghae: send your email address. I
want to send you some important documents

Me: what for sir?

Alhaji Omov.: your wife, the owner of Lakasoro Company bidded for a contract worth 33 million Naira and the number on this document was the one I called.

But, your wife slept with my Accountant. So I want to send a copy of the letter of award and evidences of what I just told you.

Me: (pretending to be surprised) ah!!!!!my wife
Hmmm. I have heard you sir. I will send the
e – mail address right away.
TBC

3 thoughts on “THE CHURCH ACCOUNTANT SEASON 2 EPISODE 15

  1. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal web-site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

