MY ENCOUNTER WITH HAUSA BABES EPISODE 1

This a  short fiction  story written by Gideon Tosin Adebukola.

image

After I resigned from work I decided to tour before heading to Niger Republic to check on my mum.
I spent 4 days with a friend in akure and 2 days in Abuja.

Journey to Abuja was stressful because I ate beans in the night before our journey,our motor stopped twice for me on he road to pump out the gas inside me. i was feeling uncomfortable till we reached lokoja and took some drug before I was relieved.
On getting to Abuja, I was very happy to met an old friends.

Abuja was fun with friends and they told me to wait until the following day before I embark with my journey. But I couldn’t wait, because I was been disturbed by mum to take off early. I boarded a cab to Sokoto Park as early as possible in which they told me it will take us to 10 hrs from Abuja to Sokoto.

Getting to the park, I went straight to a bucaterial to load my stomach with food and to get some snacks and drinks in other not to be stranded cos of the long journey.
I was opportune to sat in the front as we embark into our long distance journey.

I Went into a silent prayer and communicated with God for protection,the journey was so stressful and far that we passed through like 10 states, like Niger, Kaduna, zaria, gusau, zamfara, in Fact I can’t mention all. We have a stop over in zamfara state in which everyone of us relaxed for about 20 minutes, I used that opportunity to walked around and re load my stomach
After some minutes, we started another journey from zamfara to Sokoto, which took so long, we finally arrived the park and I placed a call to my mum to confirm the next bus I will board.

As I entered the bus Going to the border, I met a beautiful Hausa babe in which I paid no attention to.
I later get down to find something to eat…. Menh Nobody understand my language and same applicable to me, after 15 minutes, I later found one Yoruba woman that gave me a pet coke and bread.
To be continue..
#story #love #romance #hausa #niger #republic #theloverstear

2 thoughts on “MY ENCOUNTER WITH HAUSA BABES EPISODE 1

  1. Hello There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a very neatly
    written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thank you
    for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

