MUST READ: MY ENCOUNTER WITH HAUSA BABES EPISODE 8

I went straight to where she was and I used a bowl to poured a little water on her body, she was shocked but she neither moved nor shouted.

image

I grabbed the two oranges and played with her nipples. **Omoh, so hausa babes get better thing under their hijab**… I said to myself.

I grabbed one and put the other in my mouth, sucking like a small baby using straw to drink Bobo. She gave me no tough time as she responded to stimuli.

She wasted no time too and carried my ‘ọ̀pá Mose’ to ‘sing’ EMINADO EMINADO… **You remember that song by Tiwa and Don jazzy? **

I finally grabbed her by the waist and entered form the back, she touched the bucket (I invented that sex style that day.. Touch bucket). I crossed the ‘red sea’ with my ‘ọ̀pá Mose’ and behold it was just like borehole.
Ah…. ‘Modaran’, this small Bae , ayé ti bá jẹ ó. (what a spoilt world). I whispered to myself.

I Commot my ‘ọ̀pá Mose’ after I used it to performed some signs and wonders. We bathed  together and I went back to my former location where I slept till day break.

I became ‘baddo’ after a week of my arrival in Niger Republic, out of 15 yanyiran(ladies) in our compound, 12 of them have tasted my ‘ọ̀pá Mose’ like 3 times each, sex with amaka was uncountable both home and away.

So I decided to extend my mode of playing from premier league to champions league.
Ismail was my best pal and distributor. He gave me some Bae and his room was my wembly Stadium.

One day, around 7 o clock in the evening , I went to the shop of one Fulani Bae to get some Fura for my mum and sister. I noticed that anytime I pass she always give that look and I promised myself to get her.

I greeted her with the little hausa language I understand and order for fura, she was so happy I came to buy Fura in her shop…*Laughing like person Wey Dey Fuck in the afternoon *

It was a little bit dark and I used that opportunity to carry out my assignment, went straight to the point…..

Me…. Yanyiran inansonki.. ( I love u)

Fura babe.. Smiling and nodding her head like agama lizard.

Gbam.. This Babe don accept jor… Í smiled.

Looked right and left and fortunately it was time for solat, most of them had gone to mosque. We moved to the inner part of her shop.. To cut the story short you all know what happened.

My first two weeks in Niger Republic was so sweet, jumping from one hausa babe to Fulani Bae, from amaka to all the ladies in our compound.

I also tried to get in touch with that Bae that gave me her number when I was inside the bus… but everything was abortive.

Unfortunately, the tribulations started after a month… The first unfortunate thing that happened to me was when I went to play an away match.

It was unknown to me that this Bae was about to be engaged in the next few days. Her father is so popular in the town.

I saw this pretty girl, I woo her and followed her to her house ( that is not a sin) but it became sin when I followed her to her room.

We met nobody in their compound on that bad day devil drink water. As usual I started the warming up before the real match start. We were both in our birthday suit on this sunny bad afternoon. In fact I don Dey gbenusi… Unfortunately we heard someone knocking the door of her room…..

‘Ah mo gbé, Móku, mo dáran'(Ah… I am doomed), was what came to my mind as it is against the law and culture for guys to enter ladies room.

How will I escape from this Bae’s room because if the person meeets me ,even naked, that will be the end of my life.. Find out what happened in the next episode.
NB: THE PREVIOUS 4 DAYS WAS VERY HECTIC, GOT LITTLE TIME TO TYPE THIS STORY. SORRY FOR THE DELAY IN UPDATES. And also show me love by rating this work
Inansonki, inansonka( I love u all)

Written by Gideon Tosin Adebukola Opayemi
All rights reserved ©the lover’s tear.

Leave a Reply

